Official District 18 Web Site

Wyoming Alberta Saskatchewan Utah Montana Idaho

 South Saskatchewan Unit 573


The Southern Saskatchewan Contract Bridge Unit 573 Inc. (also known as ACBL Unit 573) is incorporated as a non-profit corporation with the purposes of: fostering community welfare in the furtherance of the game of contract bridge in its various forms of competition; promulgating high standards of conduct and ethics to its members, and to enforce such standards; providing organized bridge activities and services to satisfy the social, recreational, and competitive needs of the membership and the community; conducting tournaments and other competitive events as permitted by the American Contract Bridge League; and conducting such other activities as may be in keeping with its principal objectives.

The 2017-18 Board of Directors consists of:
President(o) - Barb Miller
Vice President(o) - Fiona Bishop
Treasurer(e) - Rick Gaucher
Secretary(e) - Lorraine Garrett

Group A Members at Large(o):
Ken Gabora, Ron Miller

Group B Members at Large(e):
Ray Webb, Jason Larrivee

(o) = positions are elected in odd years (e) = positions are elected in even years

Current Bylaws


Financial Statements



Minutes of Unit Meetings 2017

June 10 - Annual General Meeting

September 2 - Executive Meeting


Minutes of Unit Meetings 2016

February 9 - Executive Meeting
February 27 - Annual General Meeting

May 7 - Executive Meeting

October 29 - Executive Meeting



     This page is maintained by the WasumiGuy                                                                    Last updated: September 09, 2017

stats@accesscomm.ca                                                                                                           RETURN TO HOMEPAGE