Official District 18 Web Site

Wyoming Alberta Saskatchewan Utah Montana Idaho

Vern Haggart Trophy


Awarded to the player who wins the most points won in the Great Falls Spring Tournament.

Tanya McCully Whitefish, MT. & Bill Bradshaw, Billings, MT 2019
Tanya McCully, Whitefish, MT & Michael Boreson, Kalispell, MT. 2018
Tanya McCully, Whitefish, MT. & Bill Bradshaw, Billings, MT. 2017
Sharon carter & marsha Schell, Billings, MT. 2016
Gordon Bower, Rigby, ID & Debbie Purvis, Cooke City, MT. 2015
Steve Lawrence, Calgary AB & Ronald Szabo, Great Falls MT. 2014
Tim Spencer, Great Falls, MT. 2013
Ron Szabo, Great Falls, MT. & Steve Lawrence, Calgary, AB. 2012
George Williamson, Great Falls, MT. 2011
Murray & Marilyn Haggins, Calgary, AB. 2010
Paul Graham, &  Francesca Walton, Calgary AB. 2009
George Williamson, Great Falls 2008
Tim Spencer, Great Falls & Michael Keller, Kalipsell 2007
Paul Graham, &  Francesca Walton, Calgary AB. 2006
Tim Spencer, Great Falls 2005
Helen and Don Cherry 2004
Ted Hoff 2003

     This page is maintained by the WasumiGuy                                                                    Last updated: April 28, 2020

stats@accesscomm.ca                                                                                                           RETURN TO HOMEPAGE