Official District 18 Web Site

Wyoming Alberta Saskatchewan Utah Montana Idaho

Norm McDonnell Memorial Trophy


     The trophy is awarded to the Great Falls player  who wins the most points during

the annual Great Falls Sectional.

Steve Lawrence & Ronald Szabo 2014

Tanya McCully &

 Bill Bradshaw

Randy Gentillon & Gavin McGimpsey 2012
Ron Szabo 2011
George Williamson 2010
Tim Spencer 2009
Tim Spencer 2008
Tim Spencer 2007
Tim Spencer 2006
George Williamson 2005
Tim Spencer 2004
Gail Meyer 2003
Gail Meyer 2002
Gail Meyer 2001

     This page is maintained by the WasumiGuy                                                                    Last updated: December 26, 2014

stats@accesscomm.ca                                                                                                           RETURN TO HOMEPAGE